Joakim Nyman

Joakim Nyman
Verkställande Direktör

031- 334 16 70
joakim.nyman@proclient.se
Per Aversund

Per Aversund
Försäljningschef

031- 334 16 62
per.aversund@proclient.se
Alexander Zanjanchi

Alexander Zanjanchi
Teknikchef/Försäljning

031- 334 16 69
alexander.zanjanchi@proclient.se
Cathrin Hagelthorn

Cathrin Hagelthorn
Ekonomiansvarig

031- 334 16 67
cathrin.hagelthorn@proclient.se
Karin Pellsäter

Karin Pellsäter
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 64
karin.pellsater@proclient.se
Jan Magnusson

Jan Magnusson
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 63
jan.magnusson@proclient.se
Peter Linzie

Peter Linzie
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

0278- 100 79
peter.linzie@proclient.se
Kenth Sebrén

Kenth Sebrén
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

040- 617 41 61
kenth.sebren@proclient.se
Axel Rosberg

Axel Rosberg
Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 60
axel.rosberg@proclient.se
Mikael Franzén

Louise Swan
Föräldraledig

031- 334 16 65
louise.swan@proclient.se
Axel Rosberg

Mattias Nilsson
Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 62
mattias.nilsson@proclient.se
Jeanette Jonsson

Ola Svensson
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 72
ola.svensson@proclient.se
Mikael Lindgren

Mikael Lindgren
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

060- 15 58 13
mikael.lindgren@proclient.se
Kevin Sandström

Quan Pham
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

040- 617 41 64
quan.pham@proclient.se
Kevin Sandström

Kevin Sandström
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

040- 617 41 67
kevin.sandstrom@proclient.se
Andreas Lindqvist

Andreas Lindqvist
Försäljning

040- 617 41 63
andreas.lindqvist@proclient.se
Niklas Wijkström

Niklas Wijkström
Försäljning

08- 412 38 52
niclas.wijkstrom@proclient.se
Mikael Lindgren

Daniel Sörling
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

060- 15 58 53
daniel.sorling@proclient.se
Veronica Yderhag

Veronica Yderhag
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 71
veronica.yderhag@proclient.se
Lars Dahl

Lars Dahl
Systemkonsult

08- 412 38 51
lars.dahl@proclient.se
Henrik Dure

Henrik Dure
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

08- 412 38 58
henrik.dure@proclient.se
Henrik Dure

Jimmy Dahl
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

08- 412 38 57
jimmy.dahl@proclient.se
Charlotte Argenius

Charlotte Argenius
Systemkonsult

08- 412 38 56
charlotte.argenius@proclient.se
Henrik Dure

Tobias Johansson
Systemkonsult/Utveckling

031- 334 16 73
tobias.johansson@proclient.se
Alen Juric

Alen Juric
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 72
alen.juric@proclient.se
Dan Hermansson

Dan Hermansson
Systemtekniker

08- 412 38 55
dan.hermansson@proclient.se
Peter Mattiasson

Peter Mattiasson
Systemtekniker

031- 334 16 75
peter.mattiasson@proclient.se
Mikael Franzén

Mikael Franzén
Systemtekniker

031- 14 13 00
mikael.franzen@proclient.se


Här hittar du vårt huvudkontor

Göteborgsvägen 89, 431 30 MÖLNDAL