Joakim Nyman

Joakim Nyman
Verkställande Direktör

031- 334 16 70
joakim.nyman@proclient.se
Per Aversund

Per Aversund
Försäljningschef

031- 334 16 62
per.aversund@proclient.se
Alexander Zanjanchi

Alexander Zanjanchi
Teknikchef

031- 334 16 69
alexander.zanjanchi@proclient.se
Cathrin Hagelthorn

Cathrin Hagelthorn
Ekonomiansvarig

031- 334 16 67
cathrin.hagelthorn@proclient.se
Karin Pellsäter

Karin Pellsäter
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 64
karin.pellsater@proclient.se
Axel Rosberg

Axel Rosberg
Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 60
axel.rosberg@proclient.se
Mikael Lindgren

Mikael Lindgren
Systemutvecklare

060- 15 58 13
mikael.lindgren@proclient.se
Mattias Nilsson

Mattias Nilsson
Säljare

040- 617 41 62
mattias.nilsson@proclient.se
Daniel Sörling

Daniel Sörling
Systemutvecklare

060- 15 58 53
daniel.sorling@proclient.se
Jan Magnusson

Jan Magnusson
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 63
jan.magnusson@proclient.se
Louise Swan

Louise Swan
Marknadskommunikatör

031- 334 16 65
louise.swan@proclient.se
Ola Svensson

Ola Svensson
Systemkonsult

08- 412 38 54
ola.svensson@proclient.se
Niklas Wijkström

Niclas Wijkström
Säljare

08- 412 38 52
niclas.wijkstrom@proclient.se
Tobias Johansson

Tobias Johansson
Systemutvecklare

031- 334 16 73
tobias.johansson@proclient.se
Veronica Yderhag

Veronica Yderhag
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 71
veronica.yderhag@proclient.se
Samir Dridi

Samir Dridi
Systemkonsult

08- 412 38 56
samir.dridi@proclient.se
Henrik Dure

Henrik Dure
Webbutvecklare

08- 412 38 58
henrik.dure@proclient.se
Jimmy Dahl

Jimmy Dahl
Webbutvecklare

08- 412 38 57
jimmy.dahl@proclient.se
Emma Persson

Emma Persson
Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 65
emma.persson@proclient.se
Luljeta Malmström

Luljeta Malmström
Föräldraledig/Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 66
luljeta.malmstrom@proclient.se
Gustav Bergholm

Gustav Bergholm
Systemutvecklare

031- 334 16 72
gustav.bergholm@proclient.se
Helen Eyob

Helen Eyob
Systemkonsult

08- 412 38 51
helen.eyob@proclient.se
Meri Stakovska

Meri Stakovska
Systemutvecklare

040- 617 41 61
meri.stakovska@proclient.se
Haris Obradovac

Haris Obradovac
Systemkonsult

040- 617 41 68
haris.obradovac@proclient.se

Quan Pham

Quan Pham
Systemutvecklare

040- 617 41 64
quan.pham@proclient.se
Kevin Sandström

Kevin Sandström
Systemutvecklare

040- 617 41 67
kevin.sandstrom@proclient.se
Peter Linzie

Peter Linzie
Systemutvecklare

0278- 100 79
peter.linzie@proclient.se
Dan Hermansson

Dan Hermansson
Systemtekniker

08- 412 38 55
dan.hermansson@proclient.se
Peter Mattiasson

Peter Mattiasson
Systemtekniker

031- 334 16 75
peter.mattiasson@proclient.se
Mikael Franzén

Mikael Franzén
Systemtekniker

031- 14 13 00
mikael.franzen@proclient.se


Här hittar du vårt huvudkontor

Göteborgsvägen 89, 431 30 MÖLNDAL