Medarbetare Göteborg

Joakim Nyman

Joakim Nyman
Verkställande Direktör

031- 334 16 70
joakim.nyman@proclient.se
Per Aversund

Per Aversund
Försäljningschef

031- 334 16 62
per.aversund@proclient.se
Alexander Zanjanchi

Alexander Zanjanchi
Teknikchef/Försäljning

031- 334 16 69
alexander.zanjanchi@proclient.se
Cathrin Hagelthorn

Cathrin Hagelthorn
Ekonomiansvarig

031- 334 16 67
cathrin.hagelthorn@proclient.se
Karin Pellsäter

Karin Pellsäter
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 64
karin.pellsater@proclient.se
Jan Magnusson

Jan Magnusson
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 63
jan.magnusson@proclient.se
Louise Swan

Louise Swan
Föräldraledig

031- 334 16 65
louise.swan@proclient.se
Louise Swan

Ola Svensson
Systemkonsult

031 - 334 16 72
ola.svensson@proclient.se
Veronica Yderhag

Veronica Yderhag
Systemkonsult

031- 334 16 71
veronica.yderhag@proclient.se
Peter Mattiasson

Peter Mattiasson
Systemtekniker

031- 334 16 75
peter.mattiasson@proclient.se
Mikael Franzén

Mikael Franzén
Systemtekniker

031- 14 13 00
mikael.franzen@proclient.se


Här hittar du oss

Göteborgsvägen 89, 431 30 MÖLNDAL